DESIGN AND MANAGEMENT OPTIONS FOR IMPROVING THE ENERGY PERFORMANCE OF HOUSING

ECN
Westerduinweg 3
1755 ZG PETTEN
The Netherlands
http://www.ecn.nl/

H. Kaan
tel: +31 224-56 4689
fax: +31 224-56 8966
kaan@remove-this.ecn.nl

WP0

F.Koene
tel: +31 224-56 4585
fax: +31 224-56 8966
koene@remove-this.ecn.nl

WP4e
WP6

logo tud

OTB Research Institute for Housing, Urban and Mobility Studies
Delft University
P.O. Box 5030
2600 GA Delft
The Netherlands
http://www.otb.tudelft.nl/

J.W. Smid
tel: + 31 15 278 7590
fax: + 31 15 278 3450
JW.Smid@remove-this.otb.tudelft.nl

WP3

logo labein

Labein
Cuesta de Olabeaga 16
48013 Bilbao
Spain
http://www.labein.es/

A. Bonilla
tel.: 944892400
fax.: 944411749
bonilla@remove-this.labein.es

WP4b

logo emi

EMI
Di�szegi �t 37
H-1113 BUDAPEST
Hungary
http://www.emi.hu/

K. Matolcsy / P�ter T�th
tel: +361 372 6100
fax: +361 372
KMatolcsy@remove-this.emi.hu

WP1
WP4d

logo uoa

University of Athens
Physics dep.
(NKUA)
Greece
http://grbes.phys.uoa.gr/

M. Santamouris
tel: +30 210 7276847
fax: +30 210 7295282
msantam@remove-this.cc.uoa.gr

WP4c
WP5

logo cenergia

Cenergia
Sct. Jacobs Vej 4
2750 Ballerup
Denmark
http://www.cenergia.dk/

P.V. Pedersen
tel: +45 4466 0099
fax: +45 4466 0136
pvp@remove-this.cenergia.dk

WP2
WP4a
WP4g

logo ifz

IFZ
Schlagelgasse 2
A-8010 Graz
Austria
http://www.ifz.tugraz.at/

H. Rohracher
tel: +43 316 81 39 09-0
fax: +43 316 81 02 74
Rohracher@

ifz.tu-graz.ac.at

WP4h

logo nape

NAPE
Filtrowa 1 Str.
00-611 Warsaw
Poland
http://www.nape.pl/

M. Popiolek
tel: +48 22 825 5285, +48 22 825 0397
fax: +48 22 825 86 70
mpopiolek@remove-this.nape.pl

WP4f

logo ivl

IVL
Swedish Environment Institute
G�teborg
Sweden
http://www.ivl.se/

H. Eek
tel: + 46 708 23 77 66
hans.eek@remove-this.ivl.se

 

logo cinsaep

Cinsa
http://www.cinsaep.org/

G. Villelabeitia
gvillelabeitia

@cinsaep.com

 

Municipal housing �jpest

G�bor Chik�ny
chikany_gabor

@hotmail.com

 

THEACY SA

Ag. Varvaras 3

15231, Chalandri

Greece

Elena Petroulopoulou

tel.: 0030 210 8152431

fax: 0030 210 8152432

 

logo byforny

Kuben Byfornyelse Danmark
H.C Andersens Boulevard 40
1553 Kabenhavn V.
Denmark
http://www.byforny.dk/

J. Klint
tel: +45 3376 6000
fax: +45 3376 6006
jk@remove-this.byforny.dk

 

 

Neue heimat social housing
 
 
 

G. Bucar
bucar@remove-this.grazer-ea.at

 

logo WKWM

WMKM
ul. KrAla Maciusia 11a, m. 154
04-526 Warszawa
Poland

M. Powalowski
tel: +48 22 815 2721
MaciejPowalowski

@poczta.fm

 

logo alingsashem

AlingsAshem
AlingsAs
Sweden
http://www.alingsashem.se/

M. Odegren
tel: +46 322 66 55 30
ing-marie.odegren

@alingsashem.se

 

logo Surbisa

Surbisa
www.bilbao.net/surbisa

J. Urriolabeitia
surbisa@remove-this.surb.bilbao.net

 

     "EUROPEAN RESEARCH"
        "AND INNO
VATION"